What Can You Learn From A Tree?

Element

Granpa's Willow

Hello Everyone, Welcome Back!:)

I have a thing about trees. I absolutely love them!! I think one of my previous lives was as a Celt. Trees were sacred to them. I feel the same. I have dozens and dozens of pictures around my house. There was this ancient Oak north of town that was absolutely gorgeous. I would make special trips up to sit with her. Her canopy was 150ft across and she was so wonderful. As I was taking pictures of her one day (I took a lot of pictures of her) The Deva of the tree let me take her picture! I felt so honored.

Trees are beautiful, They are strong. They are wise. They are eternal, and they provide us the air we breathe.

I love how if you leave them alone they take the shape of the leaf they produce. Did you know that conifers do…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

