Your Astro Personality Blurb

According to this, here’s me:

I am a wanderer, but my emotions are rather vibrant.
I think in a lighthearted way, but I express my energy in an erratic way.
In love, I seek affection.  I take on the role of the protector.

My partner-in-crime hubs:
I am a mastermind, but my emotions are rather composed.
I think in a fruitful way, but I express my energy in a lively way.
In love, I seek respect.  I take on the role of the creator.

12042774_1054684344564338_1359390511515592733_n

Post yours, readers!  Seem on point?

2 thoughts on “Your Astro Personality Blurb

Leave a Reply

