feng shui at home, #2

…continuing my feng shui updates at home, I wanted an element of travel.  that fit into all of the front three areas for us – I learn a ton by traveling and experiencing new cultures and places (knowledge and wisdom sector), we hope for abundance from our careers to travel more (career sector), and the travel sector is, well, the travel sector!

so, I added this small chalkboard globe to my altar space – with a little elephant nod to wes’s home in africa!

IMG_0736.JPG

 

 

grid

Leave a Reply

